Attenion Dog People!

Here’s the deal –

I have this dog. He’s cute – no?

dog in a tie2

 

I saw BarkBox – on GMA a few months ago, got one – and love it. Love it!

Photo Dec 27, 12 16 04 PM

 

I just got my June BarkBox, and its a “4th of  July” picnic in a box… big beefy bone, doggie beer, pup-tatoe chips, calming wafers (hello fireworks), and a bag of sirloin burger treats – I love it.

Barkbox is running a promotion – where if I refer someone to Barkbox, I get early shipping and a free box in July – and if you use my link you get $5 bucks off…

I really do love my Barkbox each month – so if you have been hemming or hawing – think about it, use my link and… try one out.

Link: https://barkbox.com/r/TJ0XEqg257/

 

If not – no worries.. .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

