The fashion pulse

Hello from Vegas, where I will be for the next 5 days and including yesterday. I’m at the conference my company does and it involves many days of meetings and business clothes. To prove to the world that I can wear that type of clothes and do in fact have them, I’ve decided I post my outfits each day. I’ll have to out in my yesterday outfit and post that later, but here is today!

20130303-130609.jpg

Also i had dinner last night with my ew team, here they are…

20130303-130715.jpg

And I won $100 on te slots! Yay Vegas!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The fashion pulse

  1. Kelly_S_ says:

    Yeah for winning $$$! That is always a plus! I can;t wait to see your posts this week!

  2. Cousin Kelly says:

    Please, please, PLEASE tell me there’s going to be another incredibly awkward concert!

Leave a Reply

