NaBloPoMo… again and again and again and again.

Well, here it is NaBloPoMo – again.

 

If you are a daily poster, you should really register yourself here:  NaBloPoMo Sign-up.

 

This is the annual, blog every day in November, and win a prize, maybe if your somewhat lucky. But if your already a daily blogger, just sign yourself up, and do what you normally do.

 

We all know I’m NOT a daily blogger, but am totally down for the prize aspect – so here we go. 30 days of me yammering on about nothing.

 

Topics for the month include:

  • Black Animals (I mean of course)
  • My new planner
  • My new wearable accountability tool
  • DeCluttering, because zOMG I need to.

If you clearly NEED TO KNOW SOMETHING, feel free to comment and I can add it to my list of topics because with today, plus 4 topics above, I’m about… ohhhhh 25 topics short. Ha!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaBloPoMo… again and again and again and again.

  1. Cousin Kelly says:

    Topic for NaBloPoMo: If there was a movie about our family, who would be the following characters, why and what would be the plot:
    You
    Me
    Your Bro
    My Bro
    Your Mom
    Art
    My Dad
    Shelley
    Grandpa and Grandma Woods
    Uncle R and Aunt B

    GO!

Leave a Reply

