Here’s The Thing

 Here’s the thing about digital/any kind of Scrapbooking, that I’ve discovered.

 

In order to digitally scrapbook… or regular scrapbook, I suppose – you have to TAKE PICTURES.

 

Here are the things I’ve taken my borrowed camera to:

  • Beautiful Beach Walks
  • Drastic Hair Cut
  • Pinedorado Days/Pre-Labor Day Lunch
  • WineTime with Dogs
  • Labor Day BBQ

 

 

Here are the things I’ve taken pictures of:

  •  

 

That’s right. NOTHING.

Bah.

 

The camera has been in its case, in the car. Not out and about at the things I’ve been at – just… in the car.

 

So if you see me somewhere fun… and it doesn’t look like I have a camera, can you do me a favor?

either… send me the photos that you think I’d want, or remind me to get the dang camera.

 

Once I have the camera on my person, I’m hoping I’ll remember to actually use it.

 

But, maybe that’s the next round.

 

Who knows.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here’s The Thing

  1. Kelly says:

    Agh yes. You have to really think about taking the photos. I should have taken a group shot photo of us at the BBQ myself for my project life. I did get a funny one of all the girls screaming/laughing at the lizard. I’ll send it to you.

Leave a Reply

