From Fluff to Flair

is what my niece said, when she saw these photo’s.

 

My niece who moved into her dorm room at Fresno on Saturday, and discovered that moving to college is not actually like going to Camp. But she started classes today, and knows a bunch of people there, and will be fine! She’s in Graves, floor one – and her lofted bed has no railing, which is apparently very scary. She’s got all sorts going on, and started a blog – which is comedy.

 

So if you, or someone you know, want to re-live your going away to college experience, lemme know – and I’ll send you the link.

 

Oh – and today I chopped off the vast mast majority of my hair.  Pardon the crappy pictures, I’ll try to get better ones and social media them up.

 

Before.

 

 

After.

 

 

It’s currently drying with product in it and I have no idea what effect that will have on it – but I think I’m excited about it!

 

I’ll keep you posted.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Fluff to Flair

  1. Kelly says:

    Wow! It’s gone!
    How are we liking it?
    I think it looks cute.

    Please send me the link…. I need a good laugh these days. =)

  2. Joanna says:

    I love the new hair! And I’d love to relive my days at csuf. I lived in birch for two years and loved every crazy dramatic moment 😉

  3. April says:

    Can I have the link too please 🙂 Your new do is how I always picture you in my mind anyway so it doesn’t seem very different to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

