Questions and Answers

Okey-Dokey – here are my answers:

  • What’s your name and how did you find the blog?
  • I’m Alison.
  • What time do you get up in the morning, and what time does your job start?
  • I get up at 650, and my job starts at 7. I use the first 10 minutes to change clothes and take the dog out.
  • What are 2 foods, 2 beverages, and 2 tools that you would take to a deserted island with you?
  • Potatoes, Bacon, Water, Gatorade, a leatherman and an axe – because an axe has a flat end so it doubles as a hammer.
  • What do you sleep in…?
  • Whatever Pajama Pants I grab, I have several – and a t-shirt
  • So thanks for playing!

    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    