Busy but excellent… and some random

  • Early wake-up with follow up dozing on the sofa
  •  Dog Class (Baker did great! He has 3 commands down… sit, down, shake.
  • Vet Vist
  • Dog Park
  • Errand Running
  • Then Bake went for some crate time, and I went to a celebration of a wonderful 1 year old!
  • Got home, let the puppy burn off some energy, and tried to make friends with el-gato… but that was challenging.
  • I’m watching Avatar for the first time (I know right, 2 years later).
  • I have questions but I dont really know where to begin.
  • Tonight we fall back an hour, which I’m really going to be sad if that means Baker wakes up at 545 to go out for the first time, vs 645
  • I think my bed is not level.
  • I want my alarm clock on the opposite side of the room.
  • Maybe I need to do some fureniture rearranging.

The End.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Busy but excellent… and some random

  1. Kirsten says:

    I actually fell asleep during that movie, so technically I haven’t seen it either. Good to see you yesterday 🙂

  2. Joanna says:

    Um you’ve seen the movie before. It’s called pochahantes or dances with wolves.

    It did not live up to the hype.

  3. afesler says:

    K – you didn’t miss much. Swap out Native Americans with the blue people in DWW and, your all set.

    JoJo – no kidding. But I totally don’t understand WHEN the blue-people girl found out how the guy goes from normal guy to blue-people guy… WHEN did that explanation happen, because I totally wanted to see it.

    Lame. Movie.

  4. Joanna says:

    Alison- I think I may have missed that part, I was probably already sleeping by then 😉

Leave a Reply

