My favorite commercials

Since we’ve established I work at home, I have the TV on most of the day, during calls its on mute, but basically its on useless stuff all day, but helpful for white noise and distraction as needed.

These are a few of my current favorites:

They’re all from Geico I think?

I also really like the new ones for the SUV that has the blonde kid, who has geeky parents – can’t figure out what brand of car. That kid is a local kid, and I’ve known his mom for a long time, kinda neat!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My favorite commercials

  1. Joanna says:

    The one downside to DVR’ing is that I miss out on so many good commercials.

    I did see this one a few weeks ago and evertime I see it, I laugh (you’ll understand why)

    ps…love your first commercial, ‘jack-wagon’ HA!

  2. Michelle says:

    My favorite is “bird in a hand” Geico commercial. I laugh every time.

  3. Kirsten says:

    OH dude, the drill sergeant guy is our FAVE in this house…we’ve used the term Jack-wagon a few times! hahaha

  4. April says:

    Any of the freecreditreport.com commercials 🙂

  5. Joanna says:

    April- those are great. I swear with DVR I’ve missed so many good commercials 🙂

Leave a Reply

