The Short List…

After MUCH discussion by family and friends…

New Puppy is closer to a name…

The short list is:

  • Baxter
  • Baker
  • Norman
  • Norton

Thoughts?

I have a favorite – but will probably wait to see what his personality is at home before making it official… but – what do you think of the short list?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Short List…

  1. Michelle says:

    I agree with waiting to see his personality. From the shortlist, I like Baxter.

  2. Joanna says:

    Okay, I like 2. Baxter first and Norman second. Although, everytime I hear the word Norman I think of Real World Season one, ha!

  3. Cousin Kelly says:

    NORMAN!!! Love it!!!

  4. Laura says:

    Hmmm… I think I like Baxter:) But try yelling/saying the names over and over and over and over … and over…then think of what the short version of the name will be, ex. Jake aka Jakey.. that will help you decide;)

  5. Kirsten says:

    I agree – you gotta wait until you actually meet him…although I like Baxter and Norman too…
    Baxter because you can call him BAX for short…
    and Norman because you can yell “NORM!” like they do on Cheers…

    BUt still…wait until you meet him -you might find something else that totally fits him 🙂

Leave a Reply

