a tiny spec

Okay – so no, I don’t have any photos… I really had all the fun jobs this weekend, and so no time for photo’s…

However, there will be alot of photos and videos posted on the intercom over the next few days, so if I find one with me in it – I’ll post it.

Speaking of – this is a time lapse video that someone took, and starting at 53 seconds, theres a long shot of Bike Tech. If you look at the very back of the shot, you’ll see a person standing in the middle of the street stopping the cars… khaki pants, black shirt… literally – a spec of a person. That’s me. How do I know – because I was out there by myself for about 6 hours… so thats part of what I did…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

