grays anatomy

holy.
moly.
crieky.
sheeeeet.
mother hubbard.

holy.
cats.
smoke.

jhc

homer.

Okay – thats what I think about the finale.

And now I’ll be awake from the jittering. JEESH.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to grays anatomy

  1. Joanna says:

    Seriously, amazing. BEST. FINALE. EVER.

    and Christina is *still* my favorite (although Lexipedia is pretty fun too)

  2. Kirsten says:

    DAMMIT – I haven’t watched it yet! This is gonna make me crazy all day!!!!!!

  3. Kirsten says:

    I watched it last night…and yeah, what you said! That was crazy….I don’t have any cuticles left!

  4. laura says:

    OH MY GOSH! Just watched it and Im FREAKING OUT!..I mean they called me “nervous Nelly” before..but now?! I mean what could they possibly do next ?!

Leave a Reply

