We’re back

All of the Fesler’s have returned…

The big-little brother is back from UAE. Phew.

I’m back from Mexico.

Those that I went with are back too.

My mom is back from a wedding.

Wooooop.

I plan on doing a big recap on my Mexico page later.

I will give you a tease… Bruce had fun on the ship, too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We’re back

  1. Kelly says:

    Girl! We GOTTA get together! Can’t wait to hear and see about your trip!

Leave a Reply

