Okay – Photo recaps

Reminder – if you click on one of the photos you can flip thorugh them and see the captions… not as important for my trip, but pretty funny for Bruces – at least I think so!

I went to Mexico:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=160596&id=618813060&l=ef2265f58d

and

so did Bruce:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=160709&id=618813060&l=0a1e16a6e8

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Okay – Photo recaps

  1. Kirsten says:

    Obviously I have much to catch up on….

  2. Joanna says:

    Kristen- I’m behind in my blog reading/commenting as well…

    Alison- I LOOOOOOOOOVVVEEE the pictures of Bruce in his tourist outfit next to the coconut and of the one of him passed out next to his drink. Really, Jason came in the room and asked me what was so funny. Each picture just got funnier and funnier.

    I just saw your tweet about your compassion child..can you explain more about that..I see that all over lots of blogs I read but don’t totally get it, do share 🙂

  3. April says:

    I have to be honest and say that I have not even looked at your pictures yet…but the pictures of Bruce are HILARIOUS! I am wondering what kinds of looks/comments you got from people when you were taking all of them??? I have not been on a cruise since my honeymoon ten years ago. All the fun Bruce had sure makes me want to book a trip!

Leave a Reply

