A little help please…

So – I’m totally excited about being one of these:

The first thing I have to do is write a 150 – 300 word bio to post on the reuseit site… So far I have…

Alison lives on the beautiful Central Coast of California.

That is neither 150 nor 300 words… and I have no idea what to say next…

I love the re-use-it concept, and while I suck at things like recycling, I’m great at things like bringing my own shopping bags, using my resusable water bottles, cloth napkins, etc – but I need help making a witty and wise bio.

So a little help please – any suggestions?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A little help please…

  1. kirsten says:

    How about:

    Alison is funny as hell, witty and clever…
    She lives with her psychotic cat Simon – she loves reality tv and she loves to read. She is quirky and lovable and apparantly a very restless sleeper due to the clothes heaped on the floor and the kitchen cupboards left open throughout the night. She is crafty, but doesn’t necessarily admit to it easily. She is loyal and compassionate and always willing to help her friends when she’s needed. She loves birkenstocks, cozy pajama pants, candles and coffee. She is fluent in sign language and dedicated to volunteering her time with children who are hard of hearing. She is organized and logical and an internet whiz.
    There….and then I would finish with that last paragraph about recyling, etc.
    DONE! 🙂

  2. Kelly says:

    You make me smile! i can’t think of anything whitty to say right now,,, let me think on it!

Leave a Reply

