Hey – sooo exciting news…

Hey – remember this post …

Well – to plagerize and rework a quote from what’s her toes that was the wacky Mom on ER and now is the less wacky Mom on Brothers and Sisters…

“They like me, they really like me”

I got picked!

I’m really stoked – I love this store, and I love the “Re Use It” concept. I’m terrible at recycling – maybe I’ll get myself together in that one, so I compensate by trying to incorporate as many re-usables as possible!

So I am stoked – and need to write a 150-300 word bio of myself… which will be fun.

What a great way to start the weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey – sooo exciting news…

  1. Kelly says:

    Nice! Congratulations! Now, what happens next??

Leave a Reply

