Something a big lighter

So – on a lighter note.

On February 1 I plan to celebrate.

I’m talking dinner out in a restaurant, alcohol consumed (not a ton – but I will have a fun something), celebration.

Whose with me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Something a big lighter

  1. kaleena says:

    Very exciting. Celebrate big. Perhaps while wearing a mohawk beenie?

  2. afesler says:

    Ha – I just might!

  3. kirsten says:

    Serious celebration in order. Lemme talk to hubs – two nights in a row might be pushing it, but he knows I wanted to do something for you on that day!

  4. afesler says:

    Yay – and really it doesnt need to be fancy, but am having an “I Made it” something…

    on Monday, actually.

    Sunday I’ll be asleeeeeeeeeep. early.

  5. kirsten says:

    So it could be a day thing? or more like an afternoon thing?

  6. Kelly says:

    Wahoo! Yes, yes… a celebration in deed!

Leave a Reply

