Random Thoughts about Television.

So – I would like to acknowledge that I’m very. to the left. I respect that not everyone is, and I always try to be aware of that and keep religion, politics out of it. It occasionally pops in and while I don’t apologize, I also don’t intend to start a debate about things…

With that said – here are some of my random thoughts about televeision.

* HOLY SMOKES – Kish is HAWT. Very beautifully done, and tasteful, and WOW – Kish. is. HOT.

* I hope Stacey goes away, and Kish keeps the baby.

* I miss Roseanne, I really liked that show – glad that JG is on TV again.

* I’m done with Franco.

* Domte is funner as he’s on longer.

* Marie Osmonds head is much smaller. She needs smaller hair to match it.

* Really did we need to see the blood TBL. I think not.

* Loving DVR.

* Can BW please retire now. As in. Yesterday.

* Can Chris go back to GMA and replace G. Snuffelapagus, that’d be great.

Thats all for now. I’ll add to it I’m sure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Thoughts about Television.

  1. Joanna says:

    Um… interpreter please. I only understand 2/10. I know who roseanne is but what the heck is JG? And I know about Marie Osmond, but now must go google a picture of her head.

    I’m baffled….I’m not sure what being a ‘lefty’ has to do with this…please tell me that I’m not the only one who is in the dark?????

  2. Kelly says:

    I’m with ya Joanna. Alison you crack me up! I got 4/10. Wanna ellaborate???

Leave a Reply

