A late answer and…

my turn!

Okay – late question – from Kaleena… and answers to Joannas comment:

1. What is one thing that never fails to make you smile?
Kelly Clarkson and ‘NSYNC… nope, not kidding. Actually – alot of music does, I love live music, I could sit for hours at a location and listen to live music, I love it. However, what NEVER fails to make me smile… *NSYNC. I know, a whole new me, right

2. Burbank, really? I’ve really only ever driven through…what’s there???
Ah – there’s tons there. I lived in Burbank for 1/2 of my 9 years in LA. I lived right above the little shopping/village part. A super cute village, an IKEA, the mall, a movie theatre or 2, a bookstore – all with in walking distance. Griffith Park, the zoo, Pasadena and South Pas – all right there. Plus my bestie is down there, so that’s a plus.

Okay – my turn…. here are three burning questions, I’d like ALL of you to answer… ready?

1. What 3 words do you hate?

2. Prefer to be hot or prefer to be cold?

3. The adjective you assign to yourself when you play that stupid, “Hi my name is _______” game. You know the one where you have to assign yourself an adjective that begins with the same letter as the first letter in your first name…

4. If you have a pet – what is your favorite thing about them/that they do? and what is the least favorite?

K – answer away, I’m. Ready!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A late answer and…

  1. Christy says:

    1. What 3 words do you hate? the “n” word, the “c” word, and the f*g word.

    2. Prefer to be hot or prefer to be cold? cold, b/c then I can get cozy warm.

    3. The adjective you assign to yourself when you play that stupid, “Hi my name is _______” game. You know the one where you have to assign yourself an adjective that begins with the same letter as the first letter in your first name…: Crafty Christy

    4. If you have a pet – what is your favorite thing about them/that they do? and what is the least favorite? I don’t have a pet, but my parents do and I consider their dog to be partially mine. I love when she races me on her walk. I don’t like it when she barks and wakes up Finn

  2. Michelle says:

    1. Aside from racial slurs, “panty” “trousers” and “moist”

    2. If doing something to remedy the situation, such as warm blankets or a cool pool, aren’t options, then I chose hot.

    3. I don’t know that I’ve ever played that game…. hmmm…M….hmmm….moral….I guess.

    4. I love my cats, especially when they jump in my lap and nuzzle me.

  3. Joanna says:

    1. I don’t the like boy or girl ‘c’ words, or ‘calm down’ (usually used by my husband, which NEVER helps a person to calm down)

    2. I prefer to be cold

    3. J adjectives suck. Most are kinda negative (jealous, jack@ss, jolly (that means fat in my book), jittery, jovial (fat again), jaded, jerky, judgemental, juvenile, jumbo (yep, fat again..)… I don’t play that game.

    4. Love animals that don’t lick, bite, bark. My family dog growing up was the most awesome pet ever…loved that he waited by the front door for me when I’d get home from school 🙂

  4. kaleena says:

    1. I dislike all racial slurs and most crude words, but the three that occur in regular conversation are panties (when its pronounced “pannies”), moist (because even saying it sounds wet and gross), and when people say crowns instead of crayons.

    2. If I can fix it, then cold, if I can’t change it, then hot.

    3. Klutzy Kaleena

    4. I love when my cat reaches up to pat my face with his paw. I don’t like when he does this at four in the morning.

Leave a Reply

