Nap, glorious nap…

Went to New Moon last night – loved it.

really.

Today I was up early to do my duty at church, and ran some errands in SM… and by the time I dropped my stuff off at my Moms… omg. so. tired.

 

so. tired.

AND – the stars aligned, and I was able to take a freaking nap… oh how I enjoyed that. Passed out on the sofa, under a blanket, in warm baggy sweats, with the gato snuggled in.Without the loud neighbors, with out the police visiting, with out the phone ringing…

 

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 

it was fabulous.

 

and now I’m ready for round 2.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nap, glorious nap…

  1. Joanna says:

    I had a BLAST last night! I think the best part of my birthday was that nap I got to take today…. read in bed with P and then selpt for TWO hours….ah glorious! Glad you got one in too šŸ™‚

  2. Michelle says:

    Naps are awesome and should occur more frequently. On Friday (after having only three hours of sleep the night before from the midnight showing) I came home and crashed into bed at 3:30 and didn’t get up again until about 7, then went to bed again at 9:30 and didn’t wake up this morning ’til a quarter to 10. Sleep was good. Very good. Glad you managed a nap too!

  3. Kelly says:

    Naps are THE.BEST.THING.EVER!

Leave a Reply

