1 of 30

Well… it’s November.

 

I’m participating in NaBloPoMo – which I mentioned below.

 

Today’s post is really just an update.

 

Things have been crazy, my big meeting at church went well today,it’s taken nearly all of my non-work time to focus on, so I’m relievedit’s over. I think I can re-engage in life again, which is handy.

 

Other stuff goign on – mostly in my head – not really blog worthy.

So that’s it for today – short and sweet, I’m currently figuring out how to bake lamb chops and zucchinni since my freaking bbq ran out of propane just now – which is a bummer.

 

And that is that. One of thirty – complete.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1 of 30

  1. kirsten says:

    I can’t even manage to update weekly…you are a brave woman!

  2. Joanna says:

    I look forward to reading your daily posts. Wish I could join you but I think I’ll have to pass……It’s a busy month for me

Leave a Reply

