Some stats…

So there are about 8 people that read my blog regularily, and I know who 7 of them are. Number 8 has always been a mystery.

My SiteMeter tells/shows how many people have viewed my blog, and where they are from. It’s always been to fun to get the random viewer, and wonder how they found me.

With yesterdays BIG EVENT – that is out the window. The stats are below. It’s exciting!

As of 1pm

blogstats_2

As of 9pm

Stats updated

As of 1pm

blogstats_1

blogstats_3

It’s been fun to check back and watch the stats climb up. Clearly, the very vast majority of these folks are going to be one time viewers, but I might get a few repeaters that come back to read about the “excitement” that is my life… ha. ha.

To those folks – welcome!

To Mr. Matthews – thanks, you very clearly made my week! Thanks for playing along, and being a stand-up guy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some stats…

  1. Kelly says:

    You’re famous! Apparently Ross put your blog on the map. Does that mean you might update more often now. =) hee hee

  2. April says:

    That’s CRAZY!!!

  3. Joanna says:

    I’m dying to know who the illusive #8 is…..any guesses?

  4. Rose says:

    I came across you from Ross’s blog…Just started reading you and so far I like what I am reading!

    So awesome that he blogged about you… he seems like a very cool guy!

Leave a Reply

