It makes a me a little nervous

That one of these days, I’m goign to find myself on this website.

http://peopleofwalmart.com/

Lets take a poll – anyone ever been in a PeopleOfWalmart worthy outfit…

 

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It makes a me a little nervous

  1. Joanna says:

    OMG! OMG! OMG!

    I totally discovered this blog about two weeks ago. But figured that nobody could have a bizarre affinity to it like me, and was too embarrassed to pass along the wierdness (it kinda reminds me of the akward family photo site)

    I’m so glad that you’ve seen it!!!!!

  2. kaleena says:

    guilty.

  3. Laura says:

    I don’t think I am ever as bad as the people they catch in the photos…I mean I think no makeup and goucho pants is stretching it for leaving the house! Maybe in college I wore my PJ’s ….maybe:)

Leave a Reply

