I don’t get it

Apparently, they are residing the corridor section of my condo complex… and the back section… which happens to be the side my front door is on. So, this morning I got off a call and walked out to get coffee and out my kitchen window were two guys standing there talking… – you know at second story height, which – suprised me less than it probably should have.

But they totally started laughing.

funnypants

I can’t imagine why.

Tomorrow apparently is “power washing day”.

Yay.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I don’t get it

  1. Joanna says:

    Laughing, huh? Maybe they’re just jealous that they can’t go to work like that….cuz, I know I AM 🙂

  2. Kelly says:

    I second that comment! I wanna work in tie dye and camo! =) Love ya Alison!

Leave a Reply

