The graphic

okay – so here’s what I’m thinking…

 

room config

 

So Saturday, after my Mom and I get done at a funeral, we’re going to swing by IKEA and see what they have as far as tables go. They have a pretty cool line online, where you can pick your own legs and table top – so I might see if I can get one with a shelf set of legs, and a table top – we’ll see.

 

I love IKEA – but it’s good we’re on a timetable, I won’t be able to spend too much cashola…

 

That’s all for now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The graphic

  1. Lynnette says:

    I LOVE Ikea. Too bad the nearest one is in Burbank. You can spend all day in there. Have fun!! Can’t wait to see your “Design on a Dime” space.

  2. afesler says:

    OOOOH – good thinking NN – I’ll have to document my budget and do a whole… photo thing about Design on a Dime… what should my budget be?

    I heart IKEA as well – we’re going to be on the express visit though – so hopefully I only come away with the essentails and not the fluff.

Leave a Reply

