Planning a Vacation

I am working on planning a couple of vacations…

A) I am booked and saving cash dollars to pay for a Spring 2010 cruise with the family. A section of the family went on this cruise last year, and had so much fun that we all decided to go. It should be fun. We’ll be doing this:
http://www.carnival.com/cms/fun/ships/carnival_splendor/default.aspx?shipCode=SL

I need to start figuring out what excursions I want to attempt to afford so I can figure that out, and factor it into the money.

B) I will again have a chunk of time off at the end of the year, and will be using that time to go on a vacation… not sure where, but super inexpensive, is going to be the plan… just need to figure out where….

and C)

I don’t really have a C – but I wish I did.

I’m ready for a vacation right now!!

Enjoying camp alot, just thinking ahead to a vacation…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Planning a Vacation

  1. Kelly says:

    Vacation!?! Oh man… a cruise sounds like fun! That will be a blast and you deserve it!

    Can’t wait to hear about your other vacation when you decide what you’ll be doing.

Leave a Reply

