Things I’ve learned

Things I learned on Monday:

  • Not everyone thinks straw-farting is funny. Sad. I think it’s hysterical.
  • Cougars are nocturnal animals.
  • As are Cobras.
  • This:
  • Her: MOM MOM
  • Her person: MOM. SAD. FRIDAY. WILL.WILL WILL
  • Her: MOM
  • Her person: YOU WAIT. LAY DOWN. WAIT FOR MOM.
  • (laying down ensues)

Yay FireFighters

It’s every man for themselves at the dark table.

Fire Fairies.

they are NAPKIN RINGS!!

Misplaced Brownies is bad. bad. bad. bad.

I need a craft project that doesnt involve potatoes for Wednesday. Email me if you have ideas. Potato Branding – not at all going to work. That is all. Things are good, fun in fact.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things I’ve learned

  1. kaleena says:

    Happy Tuesday! Monday sounds like it went well (I’m learning the difference between good and well, I think I got it right). Sorry, no good ideas for crafts for you. Cobras? Really? Definitely yea! firefighters.

  2. kaleena says:

    Oh, got it. Cobras.

  3. Laura says:

    Oh man I miss Camp:( Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

