Blogging from Camp

Well, fun.

Camp is here, it has started, things are happening.

Things are good, we’re having alot of fun, and things are going pretty smoothly.

The challenges for me are similiar to what I expected:

  • Trying to get my office set up
  • Cell Phone Coverage
  • etc.

But – things are going really well.

This week I have been:

  • an ant assasin
  • an it professional
  • a social media expert
  • an arts and crafts comer upper
  • Luminarias
  • Airport Limo Signs
  • Welcome Banner
  • Totebags
  • Banners

among other things. I’m learning to adjust to not having social media at my fingertips. Facebook is a blocked website at SLOCOE and WOW does it suck major donkey balls. I love the FB, I communicate alot via the FB, and its been hard.

I’m also learning to live with out my “stories” and other tv shows I usually have on in the background, but it’s all good. I have some streaming tv shows from the major networks, so it’s pretty good.

I’m watching this for the second time. I highly reccomend it to all. It’s fab.

http://www.fox.com/glee/

I love it – the main girl reminds me of Indina Menzel from RENT and I love it.

Broadway Tours that I want to see:

RENT

HAIR

and the 80’s hair band rock musical – love it.

Okay that’s all for now!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging from Camp

  1. Kelly says:

    STILL having cell phone coverage issues? Ugh. I was hoping your new phone would do the trick. Well, there is always Skype, right? Can’t you FB on your phone (when and if you get coverage)?

    Sounds like you’re having fun. Live streaming for shows, good idea! Big Brother starts tonight. Let the summer begin! =)

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

