Let’s Play…

Let’s play a game.

 

Let’s call it “Twenty’ish Questions”

 

How about – y’all ask the questions, and I’ll answer them.  They could probably be about anything, but if it’s about something I’m uncomfortable answering in public, then I will probably answer privately. If it really makes me uncomfortable or is mean, then I’ll just pretend I didn’t see it.

 

So let’s see how this goes… I’ll answer up to 20, although I don’t really know if there are enough people and questions to get to 20, but it might be fun to try.

 

Who knows, maybe it’ll be a big flop.

 

Feel free to ask anonomously if your a friend and don’t want to out yourself with the wacky question…

 

And, no – I have no idea why I decided to do this today, but let’s see – maybe it’ll be fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let’s Play…

  1. Joanna says:

    What was your childhood nickname?

    Have you ever failed a subject? If so, which one?

    Is there one thing you wished your parents would have done/purchased that they didn’t? (I always really wanted a trampoline, but my mom said they weren’t safe)

    If you could meet one celebrity, who would it be?

    Do you have any hidden talents?

    that should get the ball rollin’….can’t wait to see the answers….

  2. Kirsten says:

    I like Joanna’s questions…

    Allrighty:
    Do you floss like you are supposed to? Or do you floss the 2 weeks prior to getting your teeth cleaned so you SEEM as though you’ve been flossing?

    When you were in high school and you imagined the career you’d have as an adult…what was it? and are you doing it?

    Who did you have a crush on as a youngster?

    What is your favorite M&M color?

    If you were in a serious relationship….and you had a “list” of 5 celebrities you were allowed to sleep with…who would they be?

    If someone were to write a book about your life…what would the title be?

    Hubs wants to play:

    Tighty whitey’s or boxers?

    If you were a tree, what kind of tree would you be?

    How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

    If you could meet somebody knowing that it could change history…who of the following would you choose?
    Abraham Lincoln
    JFK
    Osama Bin Laden
    or
    Hitler?
    (ummm…wtf is wrong with my husband)

    What would you rather eat…a balut egg? a bull testicle? or a live goldfish?

    If you were in a serious relationship….and you had a “list” of 5 celebrities you were allowed to sleep with…who would they be?

  3. Kirsten says:

    Okay that last question was supposed to be on my list, not his…sorry bout that…redundant!

  4. Joanna says:

    so…I’m IMpatiently waiting…

  5. April says:

    My questions are about firsts. Who/what was your…
    First car?
    First kiss?
    First job?
    First love?
    First friend?
    First pet?

    We are way over 20 but you added “ish” so I am hoping you will answer all of the questions 🙂

  6. Kelly says:

    Damn…. I thought it was just ONE question per person. Apparenlty I misunderstood the directions.

    What is your one regret in life?

Leave a Reply

