Things I’m looking forward to reading/watching…

In no particular order, I’m excited about the following:

  • Finger Lickin’ Fiveteen
    Janet Evanovich
  • Best Friends Forever
    Jennifer Weiner
  • Movie: Half Blood Prince
  • SYTYCD
  • Big Brother
  • Knock Out
    Catherine Coulter
  • Swimsuit
    James Patterson

Now, if I actually had time to read/watch any of those, I’d be all set.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I’m looking forward to reading/watching…

  1. Kelly says:

    Ohhhh… it’s nearly summer. Big Brother! I’m excited about that one too!

  2. Joanna says:

    I just bought two new books tonight at Borders…can’t wait to start them…

    off to check out your book picks…

Leave a Reply

