The language of me…

So… it’s come to my attention, that some of my word choices are a bit different… and I don’t know if I’ve always used these words, but they are words I’ve come to use often.

 

Nasty-Gram: A particularily nasty email.

Super: SHITTTTTTTTTTTTY
Ex: How are things? Answer: Suuuuper

Eff:

Sun-Red: I don’t really tan, when I’m in the sun I get RED, and then I go back to white, pretty darn quickly. If I get a sun-red enough days in a row, I might turn a shade of tan, but that’s rare.

dang: seeeee… EFF for clarification.

expletive: This is a substitute word for whatever expletive belongs in the phrase.

crap-tastic: when things are really, less than excellent

 

The latest addition is:

Blurk:    To lurk a blog – which basically means, you read but never comment. I enjoy blurking.

I think thats about it – any other wacky words I use that are unique to me – comment below! The fun part is when I’m tired, my inner Canadian tends to come out, and then that makes it really fun.

So let’s play a fun game called.

 

Hi my name is _______ and I view your blog from (a) Reno     b) the midwest     c)dumbass, you know who I am.

 

I think I have 2 blurkers, and I can’t figure out who they might be… so unblurk yourselves below, I swear it’ll be just fine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The language of me…

  1. Christy says:

    My name is Christy and I am a blurker…

  2. Joanna says:

    My name is Joanna and I am C- a dumbass (somehow that didn’t come out quite right 🙂

  3. Kelly says:

    My name is Kelly and….. well, you know who I am.

    And I do believe crap-tastic is my favorite word. =)

  4. Kirsten says:

    Hi my name is Kirsten and I’m glad to finally know what blurk means. I blurk alot. Also – am a huge fan of the word craptastic. Alisonism’s revealed – wooo!

Leave a Reply

