because

… because I’m reading these again, I’m unable to…

– sleep

– concentrate at work

– blurk

– etc.

 

And just in case you were curious, they are as good the second time, as they were the first.

Friday/Saturday – Book 1

Saturday-Late/Sunday – Book 2

Monday – started Book 3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to because

  1. kaleena says:

    Yes, they are as good the second time, and the third. I love my ‘go to’ books. Blurk?

  2. April says:

    Ooooo…I think I might re-read them this summer. I loaned mine out and there is some confusion about where Kaleena’s are but I will either track them down or buy a new set. Do you actually have that box set or is that just a google image? Kaleena didn’t get your blurk word, but I did 🙂 You’re funny. I always enjoy your posts 🙂

  3. Joanna says:

    Love ‘blurk’ will have to add it to my ‘steal-from-alison-vocab’ (still loving and using nasty-gram)

    Hmm….i might consider re-reading these…although I’m not sure if I’ve ever read a book twice…

  4. Kirsten says:

    I’m ashamed to admit I still haven’t read book 3 or 4…and here you are reading them for a second time!
    I too don’t know what blurk means – explain?

Leave a Reply

