SUCCESS!! maybe?

I…. did it!! – well. I thought I had. I did it and it looks great on my 17 inch wide screen, but not so much on my normal monitor. Why is that I wonder?

 

Oh well. I am going to bed anyways. maybe I’ll have a brainstorm tomorrow. sad. I was excited. now I’m… less. so.

 

So – PHEW.

 

Thanks to JoJo for your secret shopping help. I’ll buy your coffee next time!!

 

So – this is what I had intended to have happen. I really like it.

 

My next projects are to – update font color, update font style, and some tweaking.

 

But for now – I’m done. I’m also exhausted – but I like the way it looks.

 

too girly?

 

too scrapbooky?

 

too … not me?

 

Thoughts?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SUCCESS!! maybe?

  1. April says:

    I have been inspired…obviously…however…I don’t think I have the patience for “months” of this. My attention span is not that long. I like the new look. It is girly alright but very enjoyable 🙂

  2. Joanna says:

    Yea! I love it!
    On my computer the left column overlaps with the text for about an inch). Didn’t Kelly’s do that for a bit, but thens somehow fixed it…

    I found that my blog looks different on nearly every differnent monitor even my work one (not that I’ve checked mine at work or anything, 😉

    I don’t think it’s too scrapbooky or girly it’s just right 🙂

Leave a Reply

