css. bah.

So –

 

I’ve decided to try to update my blog background…

 

So far – I’ve managed to update and create the header…

 

And I’m waiting for the background I purchased to become available.

 

but I’m having issues with the centering. Specific to the header.

 

It won’t center. Grr.

 

I can’t figure out the CSS – which is frustrating – but I’m getting closer.

 

For now – I like the new header, and the rest will come when it’s supposed to come.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to css. bah.

  1. Kelly says:

    I’m very impressed! Can’t wait to see the full sha-bang. I guess you had a little practice with helping on my blog. I’ll have to check back and see the end result. =) Good job!

  2. Joanna says:

    Yay! I love house of 3…did you see that yesterday they had a free april bundle download? I’ve purchased quite a few of these…I mean really 1.50, can’t beat the price!

    I know how frustrating getting those darn things right can be…..For me to be able to add a background on typepad I’d have to get the next level of blog, costing me 4.95 more a month (doesn’t seem worth it to me, though). I love this particular banner ( I actually bought that one too, great minds think alike 🙂

Leave a Reply

