consolation prize 2

Well…

 

So – Joanna threw down a challenge to locate photos of us in our flag suits… I don’t have any but K had these two… the top is herself, showing the suit off… and the second is us together…

 

 

So now – my question is… where is your flag suit now? Or excuse me… your “color gaurd uniform”…

 

Here’s a picture of mine.

current_flagsuit 

 

I donated it to camp, and it’s now part of our costume box… all of our boys have worn it, most of our staff have worn it – it’s remarkably stretchy, and has not. at all. lost the sparkle goodness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to consolation prize 2

  1. April says:

    That is FANTASTIC!!!

  2. Laura says:

    Ohh..I remember this! I think I have even worn it! Im glad you blured the face of this poor boy, I wonder who that is???? 😉

  3. kaleena says:

    I have definitely worn that on at least one occasion. Is it possible I paired it with a tutu and fire hat? It looks better on the boy.

  4. Kelly says:

    Ummm… trying to recall wearing the sparkly suit… I might have during my time at camp.

    Love the pictures! Way to take the double dog dare. I’m not. =)

Leave a Reply

