Winter Adventure

Well, it’s official. I am headed out on my big Winter Adventure, tomorrow. I have hemmed and hawwed about when to leave and I think tomorrow is the day.

 

The plan is to get in the car – with Bruce the Orange Frog, and go. First stop is Monterey, to go to the Aquarium, and then – from there its… go North, and then head East, at some point.

 

I plan to be gone for… a few days, with out a real plan, or timeline. I just am looking forward to getting out of town for a few days.

 

Don’t worry – I plan to blog along the way, and to take craptastic photos – so you can follow me on my “Oregon Road  Trip” link at the top of my blog. I should be able to post each day, about what I’ve done and where I am.

 

Oh – and for those looking for the Christmas update…  it came, it went, its over. The End. I’m just glad when its all said and done, that I have a seat at the “Table for Ten” that was constructed at the end of the evening… or this morning. I’ll happily eat well, laugh well, and probably won’t miss the others.

 

So that’s it – follow my adventure by clicking here or clicking the Oregon Road Trip link above!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winter Adventure

  1. Katie says:

    Hehe, table of ten…shh

  2. Joanna says:

    Geesh….I’m away at my Mother-in-laws, and for the life of me, I couldn’t remember your blog address (it’s in my favorites at home)……Hmmm….the last post with ha-frickin-larious. This one, well, it looks as if there is some read-between-the-lines, that I’m not quite getting…..

Leave a Reply

