Random Fun

This blog I read occasionally posts random meme’s.

 

I also got the “back of the police car” meme…

 

So today – what color is your rainbow?

 

Your rainbow is shaded brown.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are a deep thinking person. You appreciate the roughness of nature. You feel closer to people when you understand their imperfections.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

 

 

You can play along too: http://spacefem.com/quizzes/rainbow/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Random Fun

  1. Serenity Now says:

    Hmmm, interesting…allright, so this is what mine said

    I was strong shades of blue with green

    What is says about you: You are a tranquil person. You feel strong ties to nature and your mood changes with its cycles. You share hobbies with friends and like trying to fit into their routines. Those around you admire your fresh outlook and vitality

    I’ve never thought of myself as either FRESH or VITAL…so whatever! hahaha

  2. Kelly says:

    Interesting indeed! My rainbow is shaded yellow and green.

    What is says about you: You are an intelligent person. You appreciate optimism. Those around you admire your fresh outlook and vitality. You’re good at getting people to like you.

    I’m not sure about the intelligent part… I know lots of people that are more intelligent than I am. Getting people to like me… um, okay. The blood bank lady said I had a “dynamic personality”. First time I’ve heard that too!

  3. kaleena says:

    I’m violet and white.

    “You are a contemplative person. You appreciate beauty and craftsmanship. People depend on you to make them feel secure. You are patient and will keep trying to understand something until you’ve mastered it.”

    Maybe.

  4. Joanna says:

    Hmm…… My rainbow is red and indigo

    “You are a proud person. You appreciate energetic people. Friends count on you for being honest and insightful. You get bored easily and want friends who will keep up with you”

    I ‘spose it’s about right…..

  5. April says:

    I wasn’t going to play but since everybody else did I felt compelled. My rainbow is shaded indigo…

    What it says about you: You are a proud person. You appreciate cities, technology, and other great things people have created. Friends count on you for being honest and insightful.

    It seems off to me…other than the honest and insightful part of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

