TTT: I’m a nutty sleeper, no?

Okay people – I am not a “get into bed, pull up the covers, and wake up 8 hours later in the same position” kind of sleeper… I’m just not. Today’s TTT is 4TT because I couldnt figure out which answer to eliminate…

Which of the following things have I NOT done in my sleep…

– Thought that a refridgerated truck was backing into place, and going to back over my hotel-mate and I, so I freaked out and got on the bed and woke that person up shouting “WATCH OUT, WATCH OUT – THE REEFER IS COMING”

 

– Wandered off the tour bus when it was stopped at a gas station, and refusing to get back on when the driver realized I was missing because “I was done, thanks”

 

– In college, getting up to go for a midnight swim, waking up when my foot hit the water on the pool steps.

 

– Waking up in a different outfit than when I went to bed, and finding all the room doors in my house closed, but all the cupboard doors open.

 

You tell me – which of those have I not done…

 

Vote below and come back on Saturday for the answers and more details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TTT: I’m a nutty sleeper, no?

  1. Serenity Now says:

    you are such a wingnut…

  2. The Champ says:

    I’m totally gonna win….I think I know this one!

  3. April says:

    You and Brian are two peas in a pod 🙂

Leave a Reply

