My new trick…

I have a new trick.

 

Ohhhhhh, it’s a good one.

 

I’ve perfected it over the last week…

 

Any guesses….

 

I now wake up at 3AM… each and everyday. I have no idea why, and it varies as to how long I am awake, but almost every morning my eyelids fly open, and I am wideawake at 3. freaking. A.M…

 

So, if you’re awake at that time – send an email, log into FB, or Yahoo and say hi – cause odds are… I’LL FREAKING BE THERE.

 

Yay for me and my new trick.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My new trick…

  1. Lynnette says:

    That’s funny! I was wide awake at 3:15 this morning. I ahve no idea why since the girl was sound asleep. I just laid there thinking about nothing. It was unfortuante, since I could have been freaking sleeping! I feel your pain girl! Hopefully tonight you’ll be able to sleep better.

  2. Kelly says:

    hey, that’s kelly, not lynnette!

  3. Serenity Now says:

    That’s not a trick…that’s INSOMNIA!
    Got alot on your mind, hmmmmm? Or do you have a fiesty kitty who’s smacking you and then pretending to be asleep? I BLAME SIMON!

  4. Joanna says:

    Hmm….I’ve seen the straw trick…it can’t be that. Can you burb the alphabet?????

Leave a Reply

