I voted

I voted today…

Here is the scan of my sticker to prove it…

votedsticker_0002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonight is dinner with my Dad – Happy Birthday, Dad. He turns 60.

 

I’ll try to take photos to blog about that tomorrow.

 

Vote today – every vote counts!

 

OH – and I updated my Whiners post with a scan of the Bee. It’s my “throw it together to see if it works… sample” the second one I made, which is partially done, and at church still, is much cuter.

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I voted

  1. Joanna says:

    I have proof over on my blog as well (great minds think alike).
    Phew, is it over yet, though?????

    Enjoy your dinner with your dad 🙂

  2. April says:

    CUTE BEE!!! I voted and spent the night watching it all unfold instead of posting my Halloween pictures. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

