NaBloPoMo…

Well – I am going to try this year, to post everyday for a month during NaBloPoMo.

 

You can win a fun prize – and frankly, who doesnt want that.

 

So look forward? to daily posts from me for November

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NaBloPoMo…

  1. Joanna says:

    I admit, I googled it. For all you curious readers out there it’s National Blog Posting Month.

    I for one am very excited to see what 30 fun things you come up with 🙂

  2. Kelly says:

    Fun! I’ll stop by everyday. =)

  3. April says:

    I am totally behind on my blog reading. Good for you for trying to post everyday this month. I have not had much time for blogging lately (or commenting). Since I am a few posts behind, I have to tell you here that I already have a ticket to the midnight showing of Twilight the day the movie comes out!

Leave a Reply

