Those ____ books.

Kaleena.

Joanna.

April.

Hilary.

The random blog that blogged about the Starbucks girl’s bridal shower.

 

You are all correct.

 

I am obsessed with those damn books. What happens in the months where theres just the name, but no pages? Where did they go? What happens next?

 

I started/finished Book 1 in a 24 hour period, and was irritated that I had to drive home yesterday, and missed out on 3 good reading hours. The 3 hours I spent at dinner with Kelly, Andy, Aubs – not irritated about that. Loved that.

 

Now I am reading Book 2…. I started at lunch, and am currently sitting her obsessing about it.

 

Kirsten. You must purchase and read these.

 

In other news – I had a good weekend in LA. I took zero pictures of the wedding, but a few of Carries house, and will post those along with other info later. I’m going to beg, borrow, steal some of the profiessional photos once they go up – so will post more about that later.

This entry was posted in Books, Trips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Those ____ books.

  1. Kelly says:

    Is this something I might like? You know, I refused to read HP since I didn’t read “those kind of books”. Well, right now I don’t read anything… but I could start.

  2. Joanna says:

    Alison- Ha! totally laughing about the ‘random girl that blogged about the starbucks girl’. I’m on the third one right now, I totally scored- I only bought the first one and Kaleena loaned me 2-4. I’m actually pissed that tonight I have to do trick-or-treat bags, I’m sure I’ll read til 1am just like the entire last week.

    Kelly- trust me, you will love these books. I was right about the cheesecake, no?

  3. kaleena says:

    I read them so fast the first time, I already want to read them again. I can’t wait for the movie to come out, but I’m afraid it may ruin my mental picture.
    Please hurry and finish (Joanna too), I need someone to discuss several things with (without getting yelled at for signing in class).

Leave a Reply

