What does Simon do?

Well – as many of you know, I have a cat named Simon, and I work at home. So the question has been posed – what does Simon do when I’m working. Well – he does many things. He eats, he sleeps, he sleeps some more, and then a couple of times a day,  it’s “kitty exercise hour”. Normally, he’s self sufficient, but lately he’s been all about playing with his toys. His two favorites are his English Elephant and the Feathers on a Stick. He also has an Irish Fish, and Irish Octopus, a racoon’s tail, several jinglyballs, and a few other things – but this week, he’s all about the feathers and the elephant. I was able to capture some video of him this morning – its hard to swing the feathers and video at the same time. For those of you that have not seen him in action – please ignore the funny hair. He’s having some… issues. And yeah – he’s big.

 

Enjoy!!

 

This entry was posted in Simon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What does Simon do?

  1. Kelly says:

    oh dear Simon. I love that kitty…. but he’s not so nice. He doesn’t play well with others. I’ve learned to not feel intimidated with him so he doesn’t sense my fear. =) We’re buddies now. Ha.

    He’s funny with his toys!

  2. Joanna says:

    Very cute….but I’m still a wee-bit nervous around him. You’re coming thursday night right?

  3. Katie says:

    I do love cats…Simon scares me though, because when I attempted to make friends with him he tried to eat my face off…it made me sad:(

Leave a Reply

