It’s like…

The Devil Wore Prada… come to LIFE ON THE TELEVISION!!

Ohhhhhhhh boy – I thought for sure, I was not going to be into the new reality show “Stylista” and I … 23 minutes into it – I heart it.

It is seriously like The Devil Wore Prada come to life on my TV. The book, not the movie.

Theres a big girl on it – and the contestnats arent being very nice to her so far, but the adult people – the bosses? – so far are pretty nice to her. Theres a girl with big boobs – who they are calling Boobs, and she’s currently crying because all her clothes are inappropriate…

And theres a couple snotty queens, and a couple of snotty b-tches, so all around. I love it.

This is excellent news since there was a hole in the TV Schedule at this time on Wednesdays – so PHEW – that problem is solved.

 

This entry was posted in Bad Television and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s like…

  1. Joanna says:

    Ugh…I’ve been fidgeting with my blog/layout/banner for the past hour..I’ll have to check that out next time. What channel/time?

  2. April says:

    I have never seen the movie or read the book so I don’t have any reference but it sounds funny. Although…I don’t think I can fit anymore TV into my life. The DVR is already full of stuff that I want to watch but can never find the time for 😦

  3. Kelly says:

    I saw the first couple minutes but then it was off to bed. The boss looks like a b-tch.

Leave a Reply

